Board of Directors

CPEC BOARD - 11 Member Board

Adams County Commissioners
Commissioner Marty Qually  - mqually@adamscounty.us
Adams County Courthouse
111 Baltimore Street
Gettysburg, PA 17325
(717) 337-9820
(717) 334-2091 (fax)

Capital Area IU 15
Jan Howe, Adm Asst - CPEC Treasurer & Secretary - jhowe@caiu.org
P.O. Box 489
Enola, PA 17028
(717) 732-8456 (Jan)
(717) 732-8489 (fax)

Cumberland County Commissioners
John Lopp, Facilities Manager - CPEC Chairperson - jlopp@ccpa.net
One Courthouse Square
Carlisle, PA 17013
(717) 240-7752
(717) 240-6448 (fax)

Dauphin County Commissioners
Scott Burford, Deputy Chief Clerk - sburford@dauphinc.org
P.O. Box 1295
Harrisburg, PA 17108-1295
(717) 255-2741
(717) 257-1604 (fax)

Diocese of Harrisburg
Patrick Kielwein, Procurement Agent - pkielwein@hbgdiocese.org
4800 Union Deposit Road
Box 3657
Harrisburg, PA 17105-3657
(717) 657-4804 x387
(717) 657-4042 (fax)

Harrisburg Area Community College (HACC)
Joe Wojtysiak, Chairman - jwojtysi@hacc.edu
Sean Beaver, Super, Facilities Mgt. Elect. - smbeaver@hacc.edu
One HACC Drive
Harrisburg, PA 17110
(717) 780-2520
(717) 780-2670 (fax)

Holy Spirit Hospital
William Gruber, Director of Engineering - wbgruber@hsh.org
503 N. 21st Street
Camp Hill, PA 17011
(717) 763-2496
(717) 972-4386 (fax)

Lebanon County
Commissioner William E. Ames - bames@lebcnty.org
Jamie Wolgemuth, Chief Cerk - jwolgemuth@lebcnty.org
Lebanon County Courthouse
400 S. 8th Street
Lebanon, PA 17042-6794
(717) 274-2801
(717) 274-8094 (fax)

Perry County
Commissioner Brenda K. Brenner- CPEC Vice Chairperson - bbenner@perryco.org
Center Square, P.O. Box 37
(717) 582-5110
(717) 582-5162 (fax)

Upper Dauphin Council of Governments
Michael V. Brown, Esquire - mike.v.brown@us.army.mil
55 N. Moore Street
Elizabethville, PA 17023
(717) 861-6872
(717) 579-7927 (cell)

West Pennsboro Township
John Epley, Township Manager - jepley@comcast.net
2150 Newville Road
Carlisle, PA 17015
(717) 243-8220
(717) 243-1592 (fax)

Swartz Campbell LLC
John P. Zeigler, Esquire -General Counsel - jzeigler@swartzcampbell.com
Grandview Plaza
275 Grandview Avenue, Suite 104
Camp Hill, PA 17011
(717) 303-1586
(717) 303-1581 (fax)

Paul L. Zeigler, Esquire - CPEC Executive Director - paul@plzpc.com
300 Bridge Street, 2nd Floor
P.O. Box C
New Cumberland, PA 17070
(717) 920-8420
(717 920-8421 (fax)
cpec@plzpc.com